brownlow predictor 2019

2019 Brownlow Medal Predictor: Rolling Leaderboard, The Ultimate Brownlow Tracker

Footy Brain AFL Medals, AFL Tips, Brownlow Medal, Sports Betting Tips

Share this Post

play draftstars
Draftstars – Don’t just watch it, PLAY IT!!

There is a HUGE prize pool of $75,000 this Friday in the Sydney V Collingwood Game

Don’t miss out on the Golden Ticket to play off for a share of $200,000 at the end of the year.

Don’t miss out ENTER NOW!

Play Now
*18+, Gamble Responsibly, Please read the T&Cs of each offer with each bookmaker, may not apply in your State.

Here at Kingpunters we have put together a Brownlow Medal Predictor where we will rank every game with the Brownlow format 3, 2 and 1 votes. See all of the Brownlow Medal round by round predictions here.

We will be running week to week posts with each game featured along with a leaderboard that can be easily broke down in to overall leader, teams, Total after 6 Rounds, Total after 10 rounds and rounds season total.

Brownlow Medal Speculation has become huge over the past few years If you take any interest in the Brownlow Medal it is a no brainer to follow the Brownlow Predictor.

The Ultimate Brownlow Predictor

We have built this Brownlow Predictor with betting in mind, the best way to bet on the Brownlow is through team multi bets, over and unders, most votes from rounds 1-6, Most Votes from rounds 1-10, vote predictions per player and obviously the winner.

To find out who we predict in all of these categories all you have to do is simply sort the table by your desired category. Eg: to find out most votes by team, first sort the table by votes then sort the table by team. You will now have our predictions in vote order by team.

The Brownlow Medal Leaderboard 2019 – Updated Round 9

PlayerTeamR1-5 TotalTotal
Lachie NealeBrisbane914
Tim KellyGeelong713
Adam TreloarCollingwood812
Andrew GaffWest Coast612
Travis BoakPort Adelaide612
Lachie WhitfieldGWS710
Nat FyfeFremantle410
Tom RockliffPort Adelaide810
Zach MerrettEssendon510
Dom SheedWest Coast59
Dylan ShielEssendon59
Patrick CrippsCarlton89
Patrick DangerfieldGeelong79
Shaun HigginsNorth Melbourne79
Stephen ConiglioGWS79
Tim TarantoGWS59
Brad CrouchAdelaide68
Brodie GrundyCollingwood38
Jaegar O'MearaHawthorn58
Clayton OliverMelbourne37
Marcus BontempelliBulldogs47
Dayne ZorkoBrisbane06
Dustin MartinRichmond36
Gary AblettGeelong16
Jack MacraeBulldogs66
Jeremy CameronGWS36
Josh DunkleyBulldogs06
Luke ParkerSydney16
Matt CrouchAdelaide06
Mitch DuncanGeelong06
Rory SloaneAdelaide36
Scott PendleburyCollingwood06
Tom PhillipsCollingwood36
Brayden FioriniGold Coast35
David MundyFremantle05
Elliot YeoWest Coast05
Jack BillingsSt Kilda55
Michael WaltersFremantle55
Ricky HendersonHawthorn25
Shannon HurnWest Coast25
Bachar HouliRichmond04
Dyson HeppellEssendon44
Jacob HopperGWS14
James HarmesMelbourne04
Josh KennedySydney24
Luke ShueyWest Coast44
Max GawnMelbourne24
Sam GrayPort Adelaide24
Anthony Mcdonald-TippingwutiEssendon33
Bradley HillFremantle23
Brandon EllisRichmond13
Dion PrestiaRichmond23
Eddie BettsAdelaide33
Issac HeeneySydney33
Jack ZiebellNorth Melbourne03
Jade GreshamSt Kilda33
Jake LloydSydney33
James SicilyHawthorn03
James WorpelHawthorn33
Jarrod HarbrowGold Coast33
Lachie HunterBulldogs33
Mitch RobinsonBrisbane03
Nathan JonesMelbourne33
Ollie WinesPort Adelaide33
Sam Petrevski-SetonCarlton33
Sebastian RossSt Kilda33
Steele SidebottomCollingwood03
Tom LynchAdelaide23
Tom StewartGeelong13
Trent DumontNorth Melbourne03
Alex SextonGold Coast22
Brodie SmithAdelaide22
Brody MihocekCollingwood22
Cam Ellis-YolmenAdelaide02
Cam McCarthyFremantle22
Cameron ZurhaarNorth Melbourne02
Connor RozeePort Adelaide12
David SwallowGold Coast02
David ZaharakisEssendon22
Eric HipwoodBrisbane22
Hugh McCluggageBrisbane02
Jarred PolecPort Adelaide22
Jordan De GoeyCollingwood22
Josh BruceSt Kilda22
Josh KellyGWS02
Liam ShielsHawthorn02
Luke RyanFremantle22
Nick VlaustinRichmond02
Rowan MarshallSt Kilda22
Shai BoltonRichmond02
Taylor WalkerAdelaide02
Tim MembreySt Kilda22
Touk MillerGold Coast22
Trent CotchinRichmond22
Aaron NaughtonBulldogs01
Alex KeathAdelaide01
Angus BrayshawMelbourne11
Ben CunningtonNorth Melbourne11
Brad EbertPort Adelaide11
Cam GuthrieGeelong01
Dayne BeamsBrisbane11
Dean KentSt Kilda11
Dougal HowardPort Adelaide01
Harry McKayCarlton11
Heath ShawGWS01
Jack ReddenWest Coast11
Jack SteeleSt Kilda11
Jarryd LyonsBrisbane01
Justin WesthoffPort Adelaide11
Lincoln McCarthyBrisbane11
Luke BreustHawthorn11
Michael HurleyEssendon11
Nick NewmanCarlton11
Rory LairdAdelaide11
Sam WalshCarlton11
Tom LiberatoreBulldogs11
Zac WilliamsGWS01
Zak JonesSydney11
Mitch WallisBulldogs01
Tom PapleySydney01
Follow from Round 1


See the Brownlow Odds at Ladbrokes HERE

Where can you bet on the Brownlow?

Round by Round Brownlow Predictions

This is your last chance to secure a sign up bonus at some of Australias’ best bookies. Starting from the 26th of May 2019 bookmakers are banned from offering sign up bonuses due to a newly introduced Australian Law. Claim your bonuses now!
BetEasy Deposit $50, Get $150 Bonus* Claim Now
Neds Deposit $500, Get $500 Bonus* Claim Now
Ladbrokes Deposit $100, Get $100 Bonus* Claim Now
Unibet Deposit $200, Get $200 Bonus* Claim Now
Topbetta Deposit $100, Get $100 Bonus* Claim Now
Classicbet Deposit $600, Get $600 Bonus* Claim Now
*18+, Gamble Responsibly, Sign up bonus excludes NSW, VIC, SA & WA. Turnover requirements may apply, see bookmaker for full t&c’s

Where to bet on the AFL & Brownlow

ClassicBet was recently purchased by PlayUp Interactive who have become a major player in the Australian sports betting scene. ClassicBet is marketed as Australias’ first Premium betting agency. Every member at ClassicBet is assigned their own dedicated account manager who will help you get the most out of your betting experience.
Join Now
*18+,Gamble Responsibly

Beteasy Bookmaker
CrownBet merged with William Hill to form BetEasy which is majority owned by The Stars Group, one of the largest online gaming companies in the world. BetEasy offer an excellent user friendly app, some of the best promotions in the game and are constantly evolving to provide a bigger, better, betting experience. If you aren’t a member of BetEasy click the button to be taken to their website and see what you are missing out on.
See Promos
*18+,  Gamble Responsibly.

Topbetta is unique as they offer both a standard betting platform and a tournament platform bundled into one. Each day and night they run tournaments where you can buy in for ‘x’ amount of dollars (ranging from $2-$100). From there you are given an amount of ‘BettaBucks’ that you can bet on any race throughout the designated time, the player with the most BettaBucks at the end of the last race will scoop a % of the pool. This is definitely a drawcard and adds an extra fun element to punting.
See Promos
*18+, Gamble Responsibly

Recent Posts