Big Bash League Betting Tips

BBL08 Team Lists: Full Squads 2018-19

Michael Stump BBL08: Big Bash League Betting Tips 2018-19, Cricket Tips, Sports Betting Tips

Share this Post

moneyball logo

They now boast the biggest AFL prizes in DFS

Play Now
*18+, Gamble Responsibly, Please read the T&Cs of each offer with each bookmaker, may not apply in your State.

Adelaide Strikers

  • Wes Agar
  • Alex Carey
  • Michael Cormack
  • David Grant
  • Travis Head
  • Colin Ingram (OS)
  • Rashid Khan (OS)
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Jake Lehmann
  • Michael Neser
  • Liam O’Connor
  • Matthew Short
  • Peter Siddle
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Cameron Valente
  • Jake Weatherald
  • Jon Wells
  • Nick Winter

Brisbane Heat

  • Max Bryant
  • Joe Burns
  • Ben Cutting
  • Brendan Doggett
  • Sam Heazlett
  • Matt Kuhnemann
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Josh Lalor
  • Chris Lynn
  • Brendon McCullum (OS)
  • James Pattinson
  • James Peirson
  • Jack Prestwidge
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman (OS)
  • Matthew Renshaw
  • Alex Ross
  • Mark Steketee
  • Mitchell Swepson

Hobart Hurricanes

  • Jofra Archer (OS)
  • George Bailey
  • Johan Botha
  • Jake Doran
  • James Faulkner
  • Caleb Jewell
  • Ben McDermott
  • Riley Meredith
  • Simon Milenko
  • Tymal Mills (OS)
  • David Moody
  • Tim Paine
  • Tom Rogers
  • Clive Rose
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Aaron Summers
  • Matthew Wade

Melbourne Renegades

  • Cameron Boyce
  • Dan Christian
  • Tom Cooper
  • Zak Evans
  • Aaron Finch
  • Harry Gurney (OS)
  • Marcus Harris
  • Mackenzie Harvey
  • Jon Holland
  • Tim Ludeman
  • Joe Mennie
  • Mohammad Nabi (OS)
  • Kane Richardson
  • Usman Khan Shinwari (OS)
  • Will Sutherland
  • Christopher Tremain
  • Beau Webster
  • Cameron White
  • Jack Wildermuth

Melbourne Stars

  • Michael Beer
  • Jackson Bird
  • Scott BolandLiam Bowe
  • Dwayne Bravo (OS)
  • Jackson Coleman
  • Travis Dean
  • Ben Dunk
  • Sebastian Gotch
  • Evan Gulbis
  • Peter Handscomb
  • Sandeep Lamichhane (OS)
  • Nic Maddison
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Jonathan Merlo
  • Liam Plunkett (late season replacement)
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Daniel Worrall
  • Adam Zampa

Perth Scorchers

  • Ashton Agar
  • Cameron Bancroft (available from 29 Dec)
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Hilton Cartwright
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Cameron Green
  • Josh Inglis
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Michael Klinger
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Mitch Marsh
  • Joel Paris
  • Usman Qadir (OS)
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Ashton Turner
  • Andrew Tye
  • Sam Whiteman
  • David Willey (OS)

Sydney Sixers

  • Sean Abbott
  • Justin Avendano
  • Tom Curran (OS)
  • Ben Dwarshuis
  • Joe Denly (OS)
  • Jack Edwards
  • Mickey Edwards
  • Dan Fallins
  • Moises Henriques
  • Daniel Hughes
  • Nathan Lyon
  • Peter Nevill
  • Stephen O’Keefe
  • Josh Philippe
  • Lloyd Pope
  • Jordan Silk
  • Henry Thornton
  • TBC

Sydney Thunder

  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Jos Buttler (OS)
  • Patrick Cummins
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Ryan Gibson
  • Chris Green
  • Liam Hatcher
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Jay Lenton
  • Nathan McAndrew
  • Arjun Nair
  • Kurtis Patterson
  • Sam Rainbird
  • Joe Root (OS)
  • Daniel Sams
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Jason Sangha
  • Shane Watson
  • Chris Jordan and Anton Devcich (late season overseas replacements)

More BBL Posts

Where to bet on the BBL

Ladbrokes is a worldwide bookmaker and it shows through their slick app design, excellent odds and extensive markets. They are a trustworthy bookmaker that offer plenty of bonuses and promotions over most sports. Click the button to be taken to Ladbrokes and see the current promotions they have on offer.
See Promos
*18+,Gamble Responsibly

ClassicBet was recently purchased by PlayUp Interactive who have become a major player in the Australian sports betting scene. ClassicBet is marketed as Australias’ first Premium betting agency. Every member at ClassicBet is assigned their own dedicated account manager who will help you get the most out of your betting experience.
Join Now
*18+,Gamble Responsibly

Beteasy Bookmaker
CrownBet merged with William Hill to form BetEasy which is majority owned by The Stars Group, one of the largest online gaming companies in the world. BetEasy offer an excellent user friendly app, some of the best promotions in the game and are constantly evolving to provide a bigger, better, betting experience. If you aren’t a member of BetEasy click the button to be taken to their website and see what you are missing out on.
See Promos
*18+,  Gamble Responsibly.

Recent Posts